Wednesday 9th January Wednesday 13th February Wednesday 13th March Wednesday 10th April Wednesday 8th May Wednesday 12th June
Please remember this is your group and we are always open to ideas for meetings, speakers, demonstrations etc., just speak to us and we will try to arrange it.
Wednesday 10th July Wednesday 14th August Wednesday 11th September Wednesday 9th October Wednesday 13th November Wednesday 11th December

Dates for 2019

All meetings start at 7.00pm and finish at 9.00pm

See also our Special Events page 
If approaching from Wrestwood Road the Pelham is on the left on the corner of Wrestwood Road and Holliers Hill. Turn left and the car park is immediately left again.

Meeting Dates and Times

Our meetings are held on the second Wednesday of the month from 7.00pm to 9.00pm

at The Pelham, Holliers Hill, Bexhill TN40 2DD.

New members are always welcome, contact us at info@1066pinkladies.org.uk, or through the Macmillan Nurses at the Conquest Hospital, Hastings; or feel free to come along to one of our monthly meetings.
Hastings and Bexhill Area Breast Cancer Support Group
Wednesday 9th January Wednesday 13th February Wednesday 13th March Wednesday 10th April Wednesday 8th May Wednesday 12th June

Meeting Dates and Times

Our meetings are held on the second

Wednesday of the month from 7.00pm to

9.00pm

at The Pelham, Holliers Hill,

Bexhill TN40 2DD.

New members are always welcome, contact us at info@1066pinkladies.org.uk, or through the Macmillan Nurses at the Conquest Hospital, Hastings; or feel free to come along to one of our monthly meetings.
Wednesday 10th July Wednesday 14th August Wednesday 11th September Wednesday 9th October Wednesday 13th November Wednesday 11th December

If approaching from Wrestwood Road the Pelham

is on the left on the corner of Wrestwood Road

and Holliers Hill.

Turn left and the car park is immediately left

again.

Dates for 2019

All meetings start at 7.00pm and finish at 9.00pm

See also our Special Events page 
Please remember this is your group and we are always open to ideas for meetings, speakers, demonstrations etc., just speak to us and we will try to arrange it.
Hastings and Bexhill Area Breast Cancer Support Group