Wednesday 10th January Wednesday 14th February Wednesday 14th March Wednesday 11th April Wednesday 9th May Wednesday 13th June
Please remember this is your group and we are always open to ideas for meetings, speakers, demonstrations etc., just speak to us and we will try to arrange it.
Wednesday 11th July Wednesday 8th August Wednesday 12th September Wednesday 10th October Wednesday 14th November Wednesday 12th December

Dates for 2018

All meetings start at 7.00pm and finish at 9.00pm

See also our Special Events page 
If approaching from Wrestwood Road the Pelham is on the left on the corner of Wrestwood Road and Holliers Hill. Turn left and the car park is immediately left again.

Meeting Dates and Times

Our meetings are held on the second Wednesday of the month from 7.00pm to 9.00pm

at The Pelham, Holliers Hill, Bexhill TN40 2DD.

New members are always welcome, contact us at info@1066pinkladies.org.uk, or through the Macmillan Nurses at the Conquest Hospital, Hastings; or feel free to come along to one of our monthly meetings.
Hastings and Bexhill Area Breast Cancer Support Group
Wednesday 10th January Wednesday 14th February Wednesday 14th March Wednesday 11th April Wednesday 9th May Wednesday 13th June

Meeting Dates and Times

Our meetings are held on the second

Wednesday of the month from 7.00pm to

9.00pm

at The Pelham, Holliers Hill,

Bexhill TN40 2DD.

New members are always welcome, contact us at info@1066pinkladies.org.uk, or through the Macmillan Nurses at the Conquest Hospital, Hastings; or feel free to come along to one of our monthly meetings.
Wednesday 11th July Wednesday 8th August Wednesday 12th September Wednesday 10th October Wednesday 14th November Wednesday 12th December

If approaching from Wrestwood Road the Pelham

is on the left on the corner of Wrestwood Road

and Holliers Hill.

Turn left and the car park is immediately left

again.

Dates for 2018

All meetings start at 7.00pm and finish at 9.00pm

See also our Special Events page 
Please remember this is your group and we are always open to ideas for meetings, speakers, demonstrations etc., just speak to us and we will try to arrange it.
Hastings and Bexhill Area Breast Cancer Support Group